Versified Delusions

Versified Delusions by Anna M. Asbury


Author: Ofira Sephiroth
Series: Versified
Book: 2
Length: 129 Pages
Published: November 2, 2012
ISBN: 9781300365495

From the author of the Unspeakable Truth Series comes Versifed Delusions, the fourth book of poetry from Ofira Sephiroth.

The second book of poetry in the Versified collection, Versified Delusions includes eighty-eight poems within five chapters. Each chapter is devoted to a different poetry form – Constanza, Rondel, Villanelle, Nonet and Gaines Verse Proper.

Paperback & eBook

Buy Versified Delusions from Amazon Buy Versified Delusions from Lulu